This article is also available in:
Click on a story and to the right under the banner you will see the 'Delete' button as on the screenshot below.

Please note that you can only delete stories you have created, not those you have been invited to view, comment or edit. You will have to ask the creator to remove you from these.

Once you have deleted a story, you will not be able to retrieve it!